2016/2017 PTA Board

Del Lago Official PTA Logo_BlackThe mission of our PTA is to positively impact the lives of all Del Lago families by contributing to a welcoming and safe school campus. We strive to provide an environment that encourages learning, creativity, and exploration.  We also want family members to feel comfortable participating in their students various elementary activities.  We are here to ensure all members of the Del Lago community succeed.

  • PTA President- Jessica Raczka 

    VP Ways and Means- Karen Lander

    Book Fair Chair- Marianne Hargrove

    Box Tops Chair- Anita Grohmann

    Recycling Chair- Pam Wagoner

    Tank- Donna Roehner
    VP Programs- Joanna Garcia

              Variety Show Chair- Michelle Asay

              Yearbook Chair- OPEN

              Family Nights- OPEN


    Recording Secretary- Kristi Munoz


    Treasurer- Stacey Fitch


    Financial Secretary- Stephanie Frank


    Auditor- Shannon Woest


    Historian- Nicole Adams


    Hospitality- Abby Quiroz


    Health & Safety Chair- Dawn Kalesh


    Parliamentarian- OPEN


    Membership- Amy Smith


    Arts Advocate- Patti Rutkin


    Community Outreach- Stephanie Wyatt


    Communications- Michelle Mahon


    Special Education Liaison- Laura Visard


    Science Fair- LiAnn Negahdauree


    Chalk Festival- Megan Watt


    Literacy Liaison- Megan Derksen


    Marathon Club- Jenny Tuttle


    Advocacy- OPEN


    Photographers- OPEN

Please note: If we do not get help for the different programs or fundraising activities, we might not be able to do them.  We can only provide the many programs if we have sufficient parent volunteers to help.  If you have any questions or are interested in any of the open positions, please contact us at dellagopta@gmail.com.